I Love Foreigners

The bday present

Posted on: December 2, 2009

So, this Brazilian guy was spending 3 weeks in my city, and his bday was 3 or 4 days before he had to leave. I thought it was lame that he had to spend his bday alone so I gathered a few friends and went to a pub and then to a disco. He was very grateful, and I was growing fond of him. Not the pretty type, but he was tall and big, and that’s something I do like. (Tall is over 1.80 at least, for me)

We were dancing and had had a few too many drinks, as usually happens, and I had this brilliant idea: I had to give him a bday present!!! It didn’t take me much drunk thinking to figure out the most “handy” present, lol.

I asked him to go outside to smoke with me to “test the water”… yup, he was willing, and I found out later he had had that idea for some time, but for some silly reason didn’t act on it.

We sneaked out of the disco, and we walked to his apartment, stopping to make out every now and then.

Well, he was my first Brazilian, and he didn’t disappoint me one bit. He was eager but took his time, was creative and had lots of energy, for the three times….

We met again a few times, here, and in his city later the same year, but we never had sex again, I was already busy with another guy by then. But we remain friends tho, colourful friends 🙂

1 Response to "The bday present"

LOL. if you weren’t busy with another guy that time, is there a possibility that you would have casual sex with the Brazilian guy again??

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

