I Love Foreigners

I am a sucker for British accent…

Posted on: December 1, 2009

Let’s face it, I looooove accents, but if I had to choose just one I think it would be British…. I dunno why, it is like a spell for me.

In winter I met R by chance, he was visiting for the weekend a friend in common. He is super sweet, he can’t dance, even if his life depended on it, he acts like the perfect gentlemen and he is not hard on the eye.

We started chatting and I knew he had won me over without even trying, he had me at hello.

We only spent one night together, that was fun and kind of sweet. He was very gentle and strangely polite for the situation, lol, like “Excuse me my dear, may I please have sex with you?” (no, he never said that, but that is how he sounded!!)

He left for England the next morning.

I was a bit surprised when he added me to FB, and even more when I got his first inbox message… he wanted to know how I was doing!!! He cared!!I had caused a bigger impression on him that I had realized… :O

Now we still write to each other every now and then, again, it is sweet, it is nice to have someone who compliments you every time you chat, it is good for my battered ego sometimes. I really don’t see the point of keeping in touch (besides the flattering comments), well…. if I ever go to UK…. 😉

5 Responses to "I am a sucker for British accent…"

if you ever go to the UK…

then you have tons of british-accent-boys to chose from!!! 😉 hahaha

keep posting, dear! Im enjoying your blog!

Thanks hun!!
And I AM considering going to UK, lol…

go girl! you will enjoying having casual sex with those british guys. theyre so yum yum.. LOL

SLuT!

Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my
iphone and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop,
just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she
has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share
it with someone!

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

